Approach to managing the Group’s corporate social responsibility

CSR management system at Sberbank Group

Sberbank is moving fast to become one of the largest financial institutions in the world. We continue building a diversified international group that unites banks in Turkey, three CIS member states, nine countries of Central and Eastern Europe, representations in Germany and China, and a branch in India, as well as businesses in various segments of the Russian market.

Now the Group is developing integration processes aimed at introducing a common approach to management. They include the issues closely related to corporate social responsibility: HR management, charity and sponsorship activity, compliance risk management, anti-corruption effort, and decreasing environmental impact.

In 2012, the bank adopted the CSR Policy that defines goals and priorities, and regulates CSR management. The policy also defines general principles and requirements for managing various CSR aspects by subsidiary banks and affiliated companies, while the latter will set their own priorities and implement CSR projects. The principles for managing various CSR aspects will be fixed in internal regulations of the subsidiary banks and affiliated companies.

Table 2. CSR management systems at Sberbank Group (availability of internal regulations)

закрыть

Business ethics and human rights

Human resources management

Sponsorship and charity

Compliance and corruption control

Reduction of environmental impact

Sberbank

Subsidiary banks

DenizBank

Sberbank Europe

BPS-Sberbank

Sberbank Kazakhstan

Sberbank Ukraine

Cetelem Bank

Affiliated companies

Sberbank Technologies

Sberbank Leasing

Sberbank Private Pension Fund

Yandex.Money

Sberbank Insurance

KORUS Consulting

Sberbank-AST

Corporate University

Business Environment

✓ This means that management systems are well developed in this field.

Most subsidiary banks and affiliated companies have well developed HR management systems and regulated processes in the fields related to business ethics and the observance of human rights. Sberbank is committed to continuously improve management practices of Group members in other fields too. In 2014, for example, many subsidiary banks and affiliated companies of the Group plan to introduce anti-corruption policies. In addition, compliance risk policy and management process will become a mandatory requirement for all members of Sberbank Group.

Top of page

Tools:

Download center Add to My Report 0 My Report Print this Page Download in PDF
  • закрыть

    ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя

    Ваш e-mail

    E-mail получателя

    Комментарий

    Отправить
Interactive analysis Feedback Browsing history
Approach to managing the Group’s corporate social responsibility
FEEDBACK

Name*

Your E-mail*

Message*

CAPTCHA

Type the characters

Подход к управлению корпоративной социальной ответственностью группы

Система управления КСО группы Сбербанка

Сбербанк стремительно трансформируется в один из крупнейших мировых финансовых институтов. Мы продолжаем строить международную диверсифицированную группу, объединяя банки в Турции, трех странах СНГ, девяти странах Центральной и Восточной Европы, представительства в Германии и Китае и филиал в Индии, а также коммерческие организации разных сегментов рынка в России.

В данный момент в группе идут интеграционные процессы, которые направлены на внедрение единых подходов к управлению. Это в числе прочих касается вопросов, связанных с понятием КСО: управление персоналом, благотворительная и спонсорская деятельность, управление комплаенс-риском, борьба с коррупцией и снижение экологического воздействия.

В 2012 году была принята Политика в области КСО, в которой закреплены цели, приоритеты и система управления этими вопросами в банке. Политика также определяет основные принципы и общие требования к управлению различными аспектами КСО для дочерних банков и компаний, в то время как последние самостоятельно определяют приоритеты и реализуют проекты в этой области. Подходы к управлению различными аспектами КСО закрепляются во внутренних нормативных документах дочерних банков и компаний группы.

Таблица 2 Системы менеджмента КСО в группе Сбербанка (наличие внутренних нормативных документов)

закрыть

Бизнес-этика и права человека

Управление персоналом

Благотворительность и спонсорство

Комплаенс и борьба с коррупцией

Снижение экологического воздействия

Сбербанк

Дочерние банки

ДенизБанк

Сбербанк Европа

БПС-Сбербанк

Сбербанк Казахстан

Сбербанк Украина

Сетелем Банк

Дочерние компании

Сбербанк-Технологии

Сбербанк Лизинг

НПФ Сбербанка

Яндекс.Деньги

Сбербанк Страхование

КОРУС Консалтинг

Сбербанк-АСТ

Корпоративный университет

Деловая среда

✓ Указывает на развитость систем менеджмента в данной области.

В подавляющем большинстве дочерних банков и компаний развиты системы менеджмента в области управления персоналом, а также регламентированы процессы в вопросах, связанных с этикой бизнеса и соблюдением прав человека. Сбербанк намерен последовательно совершенствовать управленческие практики всех участников группы и в других областях. Так, в 2014 году многие дочерние банки и компании группы планируют внедрить политики в области противодействия коррупции. Помимо этого, наличие политики и системы по управлению комплаенс-риском станет обязательным требованием принадлежности к группе Сбербанка.

Наверх страницы

Инструменты:

Центр загрузки Добавить в мой отчет 0 Мой отчет Версия для печати Скачать в PDF
  • закрыть

    ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя

    Ваш e-mail

    E-mail получателя

    Комментарий

    Отправить
Интерактивный анализ Обратная связь История просмотра
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Ваше имя*

Ваш E-mail*

Сообщение*

CAPTCHA

Введите символы