About The Report

OJSC Sberbank of Russia’s 2013 Corporate Social Responsibility Report differs from previous non-financial reports of the bank. Previously, corporate social responsibility reports did not include any information or data other than in Russia. However, consistent Sberbank’s development as an international diversified financial group made us review our approach to information disclosure. We are launching integrating processes and building common approaches to corporate governance. Meanwhile the sphere of Sberbank’s influence expands through its subsidiary banks and affiliated companies with the increasing number of stakeholders and level of responsibility to them.

Therefore, in 2013, we decided to issue a corporate social responsibility report of the Sberbank Group (“Report”) which is included in the Annual Report comprising also Management Report and the Group’s financial statements.

The Report is designed to provide our principal stakeholders with unbiased, complete, and consolidated quantitative and qualitative information on the development priorities established by Sberbank’s Corporate Social Responsibility Policy.

The Group followed the GRI Guidelines’ principles to define the Report content: materiality, stakeholder inclusiveness, sustainability context, and completeness in accordance with the GRI Guidelines’ recommendations. To decide whether to include an issue in the Report, we used the following tools:

  • interviews with bank managers;

  • analysis of industry non-financial reporting;

  • analysis of the Russian business press;

  • employee and client polls;

  • institutional investor polls;

  • results of the public discussion of the previous Report, with the use of the crowdsourcing platform.

To ensure Report quality, the Group applied the principles of balance, comparability, accuracy, timeliness, clarity and reliability established by the GRI Guidelines.

The Report complies with Level A of the GRI Sustainability Reporting Guidelines.

Top of page

Tools:

Download center Add to My Report 0 My Report Print this Page Download in PDF
  • закрыть

    ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя

    Ваш e-mail

    E-mail получателя

    Комментарий

    Отправить
Interactive analysis Feedback Browsing history
FEEDBACK

Name*

Your E-mail*

Message*

CAPTCHA

Type the characters

Об Отчете

Отчет о корпоративной социальной ответственности ОАО «Сбербанк России» за 2013 год отличается от предыдущих нефинансовых отчетов банка. До настоящего момента отчеты о корпоративной социальной ответственности (КСО) включали в себя информацию и показатели о деятельности банка исключительно на территории Российской Федерации. Однако последовательное развитие Сбербанка как диверсифицированной международной финансовой группы послужило причиной пересмотра существовавшего подхода к раскрытию информации. Мы находимся в процессе запуска интеграционных процессов и выстраивания единых подходов к управлению. При этом с расширением сферы влияния Сбербанка через его дочерние банки и компании увеличивается как количество заинтересованных сторон, так и наш уровень ответственности перед ними.

Поэтому в 2013 году было принято решение о выпуске отчета о корпоративной социальной ответственности группы Сбербанка (далее — Отчет), который входит в состав годового отчета, также включающего в себя Отчет о деятельности менеджмента и финансовую отчетность группы Сбербанка.

Отчет нацелен на предоставление основным заинтересованным сторонам группы объективной и полной консолидированной количественной и качественной информации и аналитики по приоритетным направлениям развития, определенным Политикой Сбербанка в области корпоративной социальной ответственности.

Для определения содержания Отчета группа придерживалась принципов существенности, охвата заинтересованных сторон, контекста устойчивого развития и полноты в соответствии с рекомендациями Руководства GRI. При принятии решения об освещении тех или иных вопросов в Отчете были использованы следующие процедуры:

  • интервью с менеджерами банка;

  • анализ содержания отраслевой нефинансовой отчетности;

  • анализ российской деловой прессы;

  • опросы сотрудников и клиентов;

  • опрос институциональных инвесторов;

  • публичное обсуждение предыдущего Отчета с использованием краудсорсинговой платформы.

Для обеспечения качества Отчета группа ориентировалась на принципы сбалансированности, сопоставимости, точности, своевременности, ясности и надежности Руководства GRI.

Отчет соответствует уровню применения «В» Руководства GRI.

Наверх страницы

Инструменты:

Центр загрузки Добавить в мой отчет 0 Мой отчет Версия для печати Скачать в PDF
  • закрыть

    ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя

    Ваш e-mail

    E-mail получателя

    Комментарий

    Отправить
Интерактивный анализ Обратная связь История просмотра
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Ваше имя*

Ваш E-mail*

Сообщение*

CAPTCHA

Введите символы